top of page

Member Agencies and Organizations


The Tampa Bay Area Chiefs of Police Association is represented by chiefs, sheriffs, and command staff members from the following law enforcement agencies:

Belleair Police Department
Bradenton Police Department

City of Holmes Beach

Clearwater Police Department
Dade City Police Department
Florida Attorney General's Office
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Florida Department of Transportation
Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
Florida Highway Patrol
Fort Meade Police Department
Gulfport Police Department
Hernando County Sheriff's Office

Hillsborough County Public Schools
Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office
Holmes Beach Police Department
Kenneth City Police Department
Lakeland Police Department
Largo Police Department
Longboat Key Police Department
Manatee County Sheriff's Office

New College of Florida Police Department
New Port Richey Police Department
North Port Police Department

Palmetto Police Department
Pasco County Sheriff's Office
Plant City Police Department
Pinellas County Sheriff's Office

Pinellas Park Police Department

Plant City Police Department

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Port of Tampa

Port Richey Police Department

Sarasota/Manatee Airport Police

Sarasota County Schools Police
St. Petersburg Police Department
State Attorney, 6th Judicial Circuit
State Attorney, 13th Judicial Circuit

State Attorney's Office
Tampa International Airport Police
Tampa Police Department
Tarpon Springs Police Department
Temple Terrace Police Department
Treasure Island Police Department

United States Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives
United States Customs & Border Protection (CBP)
United States Dept. of Commerce Office of Export Enforcement

​United States Department of Defense, DCIS
United States Department of Homeland Security
United States Department of Veterans Affairs

United States Department of Veterans Affairs - Tampa VA HCS
United States Department of Justice
United States Drug Enforcement Administration
United States Federal Air Marshal Service

United States Federal Bureau of Investigation

United States Homeland Security Investigations

United States Marshal - Central Florida District
United States Marshal's Service

United States Secret Service
United States Transportation Security Administration
University of South Florida Police Department
Zephyrhills Police Department

The Association is also represented by members from the following professional or business organizations:

AR Homes
Architects Design Group
Ajax Building Company, LLC
Blauer Manufacturing, Inc.
​Center for Public Safety
Coach for Success, Inc.
Data Securities, Inc.
Eclat Transitions LLC
Everest University

Federal Eastern International,Inc.

G4S Secure Solutions
Makholm Law Group
National Safety Commission
Panasonic, Inc. 
Police Ballistic Shield, Inc.
Stetson University, College of Law
​University of South Florida
Verizon Wireless

bottom of page